Contact Us  
Home » About » Contact Us
 
     
     


Contact Texas FFA Association      

   

Jennifer Jackson
Executive Director
jennifer@texasffa.org
Direct Line: (512) 351-4286


           



   

Mary Edwards
Membership Services Coordinator/Assistant to the Executive Director
mary@texasffa.org
Direct Line: (512) 377-6907

  • Membership, Texas FFA Roster and Account Balances, New Chapters, Convention Registration.
           

   

Tammy Glascock
SAE Coordinator/Swine Validation Coordinator
Tammy@texasffa.org
Direct Line: (512) 308-6602

  • Swine Validation, Degree Application , State Degree Check, National Chapter Awards, Honorary Lone Star, Agriscience Fair
           

    Carolee Frampton
Budget & Finance Coordinator
cframpton@texasffa.org
Direct Line (512) 351-3013
   
           
     

Ashley Dunkerley
Communications Coordinator
ashley@texasagteachers.org
Direct Line: (512) 298-4952

  • Public Relations, Brand Management, Visual and Audio Design for Event, Content and ResourcesSocial Media
   
           
     

Georgia Dunn
Competitive Events & Recognition Coordinator
georgia@texasffa.org 
Direct Line: (512) 271-6787

  • LDE, CDE, SDE
   
           
     


Barbie Mosley
State Officer & Leadership Coordinator
barbie@texasffa.org
Direct Line: (512) 308-3154

  • State Officers & State Leadership Conference
   
           
   

Ashlee Laird
Programs & Scholarship Coordinator
ashlee@texasffa.org
Direct Line: (512) 271-6797

  • Texas FFA Programs, Scholarships
 
 

Address:

614 East 12th Street
Austin, TX 78701 

Office: (512) 480-8045  Email: TxFFA@TexasFFA.org
Directions: We are located on the corner of Sabine and 12th Street, between Red River and I-35. 
Parking is located off Sabine. 

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5 p.m


   
 
  Corporate Sponsors
     
  CEV Multimedia  
   

     
     
 
Contact Texas FFA Association About    |   Participate    |   Students    |   Teachers    |   Officers    |   Media
 
     
 
614 East 12th Street
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 480-8045
Fax: (512) 476-2894
TxFFA@TexasFFA.org
Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  YouTube  Email

© 2024 Texas FFA Association. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics, Inc.